Eagle Valley Behavioral Health is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) organization. It is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of community members and behavioral health leaders. The Eagle Valley Behavioral Health board of directors, administration and employees are committed to providing the critical change needed to ensure the vision for a robust, sustainable behavioral health system is realized.

Board of Directors

Amanda Precourt
Dan Godec
Doris Kirchner
Jeff Shroll 
Magda King
Mike Galvin
Nadia Guerriero
Nicole Greener
Sam Bronfman 
Steve Schlozman, M.D.
Will Cook

Advisory Council

Our work is strengthened by collaboration and partnership with more than 20 key organizations in the community: All Points North Avon Police Department
Bright Future Foundation
Colorado Mountain Medical
Eagle County Human Services
Eagle County Paramedics
Eagle County Public Health
Eagle County School District 
Eagle County Sheriff’s Office
Eagle Valley Community Foundation 
Early Childhood Partners 
Habitat for Humanity
Hearts Reign
Hope Center of the Eagle River Valley
Mountain Family Health Centers
Mountain Youth
My Future Pathways
Rocky Mountain Health Plans

  Click here to learn more about our community partners.
Logo depicting a tree with the words 'Eagle Valley Behavioral Health'

Eagle Valley Behavioral Health was established to serve as the backbone organization to lead the community collaboration in transforming the Eagle Valley behavioral health system.